Forest

My coaching offer

Let's work together!

Than you  As a coach for personal development, I enable you to live a better and healthier life with an individual program. Together we will push new boundaries and find new ways to achieve your goals. You and your concerns are always the focus of coaching. Whether it concerns professional or private topics is secondary, because you are the main thing.  
Read more about my coaching offer here.

Resilience coaching

I have been self-employed as an entrepreneur for years and have been able to learn in practice what resilience means. Resilience is the "elasticity of the soul", the ability to deal with heavy blows and constant stress in such a way that we are not harmed. Topics such as solution orientation, self-efficacy and acceptance play an important role. In resilience coaching you will develop individual strategies with me like you can with stress well and healthier  to be able to deal with  and therefore do not run the risk of burnout. You can apply the techniques of resilience coaching in everyday life.

Forest

Family constellation in an individual setting

Man does not come into the world as a blank slate, as originally assumed. Right from the start, he noticed a lot of his original family. In the family constellation in an individual setting, these "entanglements" can be recognized and dealt with. And that without a group.  The family constellation is an important tool for personal development, especially for topics that recur in life.

Family Dispute

Life coaching

With the life coaching companion, the coach supports the client in a wide variety of life situations and supports him in achieving personal goals. subjects  can be: personal conflicts, blockages in certain life situations, disorientation, work-life balance, personal well-being and much more.

Life Coaching Wien

Business coaching

In business coaching, we address company-related issues in a goal-oriented and solution-oriented manner.  These topics can be: Optimizing processes, making informed decisions  meeting,  Dealing with stress correctly, improving communication, resolving conflicts with employees or colleagues. Improve leadership skills.

Group Discussion

What is important in every coaching

A goal must always be properly defined.  

When setting goals, you have to make sure that they are specifically defined. The best way to do this is according to the SMART principle: 

S for specific
M as in measurable
A for attractive
R for realistic
T as terminated

But the most important thing is that the goal is under your own control or under one influence. 

Clearly defined concerns are the basis of the coaching

The entire coaching takes place with a focus on the issue. The coach always has the concerns of the coachee or client in mind when it comes to the questions he asks, but also with the exercises and interventions. The goal of coaching must always be to solve the client's concern or to answer it satisfactorily.  Therefore, the clearly defined concern is also an important measurement criterion for the entire coaching process

Resources, resources, resources

We are all full of resources that we have available in certain known situations. Then we find ourselves in another situation in which we seem to lack the resources. In coaching we learn to make our resources consciously available and usable at any time. This strengthens us and enables us to use what we have learned in all situations.

It is as it is, but doesn't have to stay that way

Getting a clear picture of the situation you are currently in with regard to your concerns is the basis of every change process. This is the only way to precisely grasp the differences between the current situation and the desired goal and to define steps towards change. When analyzing the current situation, it is also possible to clarify which aspects of the status quo can be changed at all and which aspects are to be regarded as given.

Contact in Vienna

Lerchenfelder Gürtel 25/73, 1160 Vienna

069918191717

Thanks for submitting!

Forest

MEIN COACHING ANGEBOT

Lassen Sie uns zusammenarbeiten!

Als Ihr Coach für persönliche Entwicklung versetze ich Sie mit einem individuellen Programm in die Lage, ein besseres und gesünderes Leben zu leben. Gemeinsam werden wir neue Grenzen überschreiten und neue Wege finden, Ihre Ziele zu erreichen. Beim Coaching stehen immer Sie und Ihr Anliegen im Mittelpunkt. Ob es sich um berufliche oder private Themen handelt ist dabei Nebensache, denn Sie sind die Hauptsache.  
Lesen Sie hier mehr zu meinem Coaching Angebot.

 

RESILIENZ COACHING

Ich bin seit Jahren als Unternehmer selbstständig und konnte in der Praxis lernen was Resilienz bedeutet. Resilienz ist die "Elastizität der Seele" also die Fähigkeit schweren Schlägen und Dauerbelastung so umzugehen, dass wir keinen Schaden davon nehmen. Dabei spielen Themen wie Lösungsorientierung, Selbstwirksamkeit und Akzeptanz eine wichtige Rolle. Im Resilienz Coaching entwickeln wir individuelle Strategien wie Sie mit Belastungen gut und gesund um gehen können  und gehen dabei auch auf die sieben Säulen der Resilienz ein.

FAMILIEN-AUFSTELLUNG IM EINZELSETTING

Der Mensch kommt nicht, wie ursprünglich angenommen, als unbeschriebenen Blatt auf die Welt. Er bekommt von Anfang an ganz viel von seiner Ursprungsfamilie mit. In der Familienaufstellung im Einzelsetting kann man diese "Verstrickungen" erkennen und bearbeiten. Und das ganz ohne Gruppe.  Die Familienaufstellung ist ein wichtiges Werkzeug zur Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, vor allem bei Themen die im Leben immer wiederkehren.

LIFE COACHING

Beim Life Coaching Begleiter der Coach den Klienten in unterschiedlichsten Lebenssituationen und unterstütz ihn bei der Erreichung persönlicher Ziele. Themen können sein: persönliche Konflikte, Blockaden in bestimmten Lebenssituationen, Orientierungslosigkeit, Work Life Balance, persönliches Wohlbefinden und vieles mehr.

Life Coaching Wien

BUSINESS COACHING

Business Coaching gehen wir Ziel und Lösungsorientiert auf unternehmensbezogene Themen ein.  Diese Themen können sein: Prozesse optimieren, Entscheidungen fundiert treffen,  Richtig mit Stress umgehen, Kommunikation verbessern, Konflikte mit Mitarbeitern oder Kollegen losen. Führungs Skills verbessern.

WAS BEI JEDEM COACHING WICHTIG IST

EIN ZIEL MUSS IMMER RICHTIG DEFINIERT SEIN. 

Beim stecken von Zielen muss man darauf achten, dass diese konkret definiert sind. Am besten macht man das nach dem SMART Prinzip: 

S wie spezifisch
M wie messbar
A wie attraktiv
R wie realistisch
T wie terminiert

Am wichtigsten ist es aber, dass das Ziel unter der eigenen Kontrolle, bzw. unter dem einen Einfluss ist. 

KLAR DEFINIERTE ANLIEGEN SIND GRUNDLAGE DES COACHINGS

Das gesamte Coaching findet unter Fokussierung auf das Anliegen statt. Der Coach hat bei den Fragen die er stellt aber auch bei den Übungen und Interventionen immer das Anliegen des Coachees oder Klienten im Auge. Das Ziel des Coachings muss es immer sein das Anliegen des Klienten zu lösen oder befriedigend zu beantworten.  Daher ist das klar definierte Anliegen auch ein wichtiges Messkriterium für den gesamte Coaching Prozess

RESSOURCEN, RESSOURCEN, RESSOURCEN

Wir alle stecken voller Ressourcen, die wir in bestimmten uns bekannten Situationen zur Verfügung haben. Dann finden wir uns wiederum in anderen Situation in denen uns die Ressourcen zu fehlen scheinen. Im Coaching lernen wir uns unsere Ressourcen bewusst verfügbar und jederzeit einsetzbar zu machen. Das stärkt uns und ermöglicht es uns Gelerntes in allen Lebenslagen hilfreich einzusetzen.

ES IST WIE ES IST, MUSS ABER NICHT SO BLEIBEN

Ein klares Bild davon zu bekommen in welcher Situation man sich derzeit in Bezug auf sein Anliegen befindet ist Grundlage jedes Veränderungsprozessen. Nur so kann man die Unterschiede zwischen dem IST- Zustand und dem gewünschten Ziel genau erfassen und Schritte in Richtung Veränderung definieren. Bei der Analyse des IST Zusandes lässt sich auch klären welche Aspekte des Status Quo sich überhaupt verändern lassen und welche Aspekte als gegeben zu betrachten sind.

 

KONTAKT

Lerchenfelder Gürtel 25/73, 1160 Wien

069918191717

 

Lerchenfelder Gürtel 25/73, 1160 Wien

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

©2021 Persönliches Erfolgs Coaching. Tobias Judmaier, MSc