Resilience coaching in Vienna

Learn to deal with stress in a healthy way

Develop personal strategies to deal with stress and strain

Let's work on it!

Foggy Waters

Smart words at the beginning

"Save me from the naive belief
everything in life should work out.
Give me the sober knowledge
that difficulties, defeats, failures, setbacks are a natural addition
are to life, through which we grow and mature. "

Antoine de St. Exupery

Why is?

"Resilience is having the ability  To be able to deal with difficult life situations and to react purposefully with cognitive, emotional and behavioral strategies. "  

"Resilient people experience no less annoyance or insecurity than others when they are with stressful  Events to be faced. However, they do not allow themselves to be overwhelmed by them but have effective strategies in place to deal with problems

and get back into balance. "

Forest
Group Therapy

The seven pillars of resilience

  • acceptance

  • optimism

  • Solution orientation

  • Self-regulation

  • To take responsibility

  • Shaping relationships

  • Shaping the future

Taking into account the seven pillars of resilience, we develop individual strategies for dealing with stress in a healthy and effective way.

Are you ready to improve your health and wellbeing?

My offer in detail

What happens in resilience coaching?

First of all, we look at your life situation from the point of view of the burdens and stress-triggering factors in your life. Then we develop a tailor-made coaching program that is based on the seven pillars of resilience. Each pillar has its own exercises that can be adapted to your personal context.

What is the Seven Pillars of Resilience all about?

The seven pillars of resilience are a collection of findings from psychological research over the past decades. From research with children in Hawaii in the 1960s to the latest research from the   Research center for resilience in Mainz. The seven pillars reflect those aspects that are effective for a high level of resilience.

I know someone who really never seems to lose his calm.

Indeed, some people are naturally more "resilient" than others. Is it genetically predisposed? No, these people simply have certain characteristics, routines, beliefs and views that make it easier for you to deal with stress. The good thing is that this is exactly what you can learn, practice and master.

Often I cannot say what exactly is stressing me.

In most cases, stress triggers are misunderstood. It is not a certain thing that stresses you, it is an accumulation of things that happen to you. The picture of the barrel fits here  the drop by drop becomes fuller until it finally passes. Which drop caused it to pass is not so important. The fuller the barrel, the more difficult it is for us to react flexibly to things that burden us. This flexibility is created through resilience coaching.

How much time must  I take

Since resilience is a complex mix of skills, resilience coaching comprises 8-10 units. The first two hours are used to record the overall situation and its influencing factors and the remaining hours are used to carry out practical exercises on the topics of acceptance, optimism, solution orientation, self-regulation, responsibility, shaping relationships and shaping the future.

Continue reading

For whom is resilience coaching suitable?

According to a study by Techniker Krankenkasse in Germany, people have different worries at different stages of life: 
The job is the cause of most worries among 18 to 29 year olds, and children among 30 to 39 year olds. The 40 to 49 year olds mainly suffer from private conflicts, while many 50 to 59 year olds have to deal with the illness of a close relative.
So resilience is really a relevant topic in every phase of life. Not to mention stressful professional situations.

Continue reading

Contact in Vienna

Lerchenfelder Gürtel 25/73, 1160 Vienna

069918191717

Thanks for submitting!

RESILIENZ COACHING IN WIEN

Lernen Sie gesund mit Stress umgzuehen

 

PERSÖNLICHE STRATEGIEN ENTWICKELN UM GUT MIT STRESS UND BELASTUNG UMZUGEHEN

Lassen Sie uns daran arbeiten!

Enjoying the View

KLUGE WORTE ZU BEGINN

„Bewahre mich vor dem naiven Glauben,
es müsste im Leben alles gelingen.
Schenke mir die nüchterne Erkenntnis,
dass Schwierigkeiten, Niederlagen, Misserfolge, Rückschläge eine selbstverständliche Zugabe
zum Leben sind, durch die wir wachsen und reifen.“

Antoine de St. Exupéry

WORUM GEHT ES?

"Resilienz ist die Fähigkeit mit schwierigen Lebenssituation umgehen zu können und darauf zielführend mit kognitiven, emotionalen und verhaltensmäßigen Strategien zu reagieren." 

"Resiliente Menschen erleben nicht weniger Ärgernisse oder Unsicherheiten als andere, wenn sie mit belastenden Ereignissen konfrontiert werden. Sie lassen sich aber nicht davon überwältigen sondern verfügen über wirksame Strategien, Probleme zu bewältigen

und wieder in Balance zu kommen."

Forest
Group Therapy

DIE SIEBEN SÄULEN DER RESILIENZ

  • Akzeptanz

  • Optimismus

  • Lösungsorientierung

  • Selbstregulation

  • Verantwortung übernehmen

  • Beziehungen gestalten

  • Zukunft gestalten

Unter Berücksichtigung der sieben Säulen der Resilienz erarbeiten wir ein individuelle Strategien gesund und effektiv mit Belastungen umzugehen.

Sind Sie bereit, Ihre Gesundheit und Ihr Wohlbefinden zu verbessern?

 

MEIN ANGEBOT IM DETAIL

WAS GESCHIEHT BEI RESILIENZ COACHING?

Als erstes sehen wir uns Ihre Lebenssituation unter dem Aspekt der Belastungen und Stress auslösenden Faktoren in Ihrem Leben an. Danach entwickeln wir ein maßgeschneidertes Coaching Programm, dass sich an den sieben Säulen der Resilienz orientiert. Für jede Säule gibt es eigene Übungen die für Ihren persönlichen Kontext angepasst werden.

WAS HAT ES MIT DEN SIEBEN SÄULEN DER RESILIENZ AUF SICH?

Bei den sieben Säulen der Resilienz handelt es sich um eine Sammlung von Erkenntnissen aus der psychologischen Forschung der vergangene Jahrzehnte. Von Forschungen mit Kindern auf Hawaii in der 60er Jahren bis hin zu neuesten Forschungsergebnissen des  Forschungszentrums für Resilienz in Mainz. Die sieben Säulen spiegeln jene Aspekte wieder, die für eine hohe Resilienz wirksam sind.

ICH KENNE JEMANDEN DER SCHEINT WIRKLICH NIE AUS DER RUHE ZU KOMMEN.

In der Tat sind manche Menschen von Natur aus "resilienter" als andere. Ist das Genetisch veranlagt? Nein, diese Menschen habe einfach gewisse Eigenschaften, Routinen, Überzeugungen und Ansichten, die es Ihnen leichter machen mit Belastungen umzugehen. Das gut ist, dass man genau das lernen, üben und meistern kann.

OFT KANN ICH GARNICHT SAGEN WAS MICH GENAU STRESST.

In den meisten Fällen werden Stressauslöser falsch verstanden. Es ist nicht ein gewisses Ding, das einen stresst, es ist eine Anhäufung von Dingen die einem passieren. Hier passt das Bild vom Faß das Tropfen für Tropfen voller wird bis es endlich übergeht. Welcher tropfen es zum übergehen gebracht hat ist nicht so wichtig. Je voller das Faß umso schwieriger ist es für uns flexibel auf Dinge die uns belasten zu reagieren. Diese Flexibilität wird durch das Resilienz Coaching hergestellt.

 

WIE VIEL ZEIT MUSS  ICH MIR NEHMEN?

Da es sich bei Resilienz um einen komplexen Mix aus Fähigkeiten handelt umfasst das Resilienz Coachiing 8 - 10 Einheiten. Dabei werden die ersten zwei Stunden genutzt um die Gesamtsituatio und derern Einflussfaktoren zu erfassen und die restlichen Stunden dazu um praktische Übungen zu den Themen: Akzeptanz, Optimismus, Lösungsorientierung, Selbstregulation, Verantwortung, Beziehung gestalten und Zukunft gestalten durchzuführen.

 

FÜR WEN IST DAS RESILINEZCOACHING GEEIGNET?

Laut einer Studie der Techniker Krankenkasse in Deutschland hat man in unterschiedlichen Lebensphasen unterschiedliche Sorgen: 
Bei den 18- bis 29-Jährigen verursacht der Beruf die meisten Sorgen, bei den 30- bis 39-Jährigen die Kinder. Die 40- bis 49-Jährigen leiden vor allem unter privaten Konflikten, während sich viele 50- bis 59-Jährige mit der Krankheit eines nahen Angehörigen auseinandersetzen müssen.
Resilienz ist also wirklich in jeder Lebensphase ein relevantes Thema. Von belastenden Beruflichen Situationen ganz abgesehen.

 

KONTAKT IN WIEN

Lerchenfelder Gürtel 25/73, 1160 Wien

069918191717

 

Lerchenfelder Gürtel 25/73, 1160 Wien

069918191717

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

©2021 Persönliches Erfolgs Coaching. Tobias Judmaier, MSc