Image by Green Chameleon

Learn to learn properly - seminar

Learn the most important skills and abilities to learn successfully. The easier it is to learn, the more fun it is. The more correctly you learn, the easier it is. You will learn how to do this in this seminar.

In 5 steps to a successful learning behavior.

You can immediately implement all of the learning content in your learning practice.

Motivation to learn

Without the right motivation, there is not much going on in learning. Increased motivation to learn, on the other hand, helps you get over lean periods and learn more often, more regularly and more happily

concentration

The most important skill in learning is being able to concentrate. In the state of concentration one is most receptive and the memory is increased.

Memory strategy

Each person is unique in the way he or she stores and retrieves information. Knowing and optimizing your own memory strategy, or being able to use it consciously, is essential for good learning success.

Learning routines

Learning is based on the principle of repetition. Reading routines are therefore of enormous importance for the learner so that the knowledge is also consolidated and remains permanent. Being able to develop learning routines yourself is a necessary step for lifelong learning

Dealing with exam situations

Whether a test or the application in daily life, exam situations can be different for everyone and represent a challenge for many. The correct handling of exam situations has to be learned.

Easy learning seminar
The date will be announced
Semar room in the green,
Firmiangasse 7, 1130
Image by Feliphe Schiarolli

Offer for the advanced level

I offer learning coaching for high school classes. The program can be carried out in the class in the afternoon outside of school hours. It is suitable for groups of 6-12 students and is carried out in 5 units of 2 hours each. The class itself or the parents' association is usually responsible for the organization.

Price on request

Contact in Vienna

Lerchenfelder Gürtel 25/73, 1160 Vienna

069918191717

Thanks for submitting!

Image by Green Chameleon

RICHTIG LERNEN LERNEN - SEMINAR

Lernen Sie die wichtigsten Fähigkeiten und Fertigkeiten um erfolgreich zu lernen. Je leichter man lernt umso mehr macht es spaß. Je richtiger man lernt umso leichter geht es. Wie das geht lernen Sie in diesem Seminar.

 

IN 5 SCHRITTEN ZU EINEM ERFOLGREICHEN LERNVERHALTEN.

Alle Lerninhalte können Sie umgehend in Ihre Lernpraxis umsetzen.

LERNMOTIVATION

Ohne die richtige Motivation geht beim Lernen nicht viel weiter. Eine gesteigerte Lermotivation hingegen hilft einem auch über Durststrecken hinweg zu kommen und häufiger, regelmäßiger und fröhlicher zu lernen

KONZENTRATION

Die wohl maßgebliche Fähigkeit beim Lernen ist es sich konzentrieren zu können. Im Zustand der Konzentration ist man am aufnahefähigsten und das Merkvermögen ist gesteigert.

MERKSTRATEGIE

Jeder Mensch ist in der Art wie er oder sie Informationen abspeichert und aufruft einzigartig. Seine eigene Merkstrategie zu kennen und zu optimieren, bzw. diese bewusst einsetzen zu können ist für einen guten Lernerfolg maßgeblich.

LERNROUTINEN

Lernen beruht auf dem Prinzip der Wiederholung. Lenrroutinen sind daher von enormer Bedeutung für den Lernenden damit sich das Wissen auch festigt und dauerhaft bleibt. Lernroutinen selber entwickeln zu können ist ein notwendiger Schritt für ein lebenslanges Lernen

UMGANG MIT PRÜFUNGSSITUATIONEN

Ob ein Test oder die Anwendung im tägliche Leben, Prüfungssituationen können für jeden unterschiedlich sein und stellen für viele eine Herausforderung dar. Der richtige Umgang mit Prüfungssituationen will gelernt sein.

 
Ganztägiges Seminar zur Verbesserung der Lernfähigkeit. Umfangende Lernunterlagen mit allen Übungen enthalten.
Termin wird bekanntgegeben
Semarraum im Grünen,
Firmiangasse 7, 1130
Die Zahl der Plätze ist auf 12 beschränkt. Die Kosten für das eintägige Seminar betragen 190.- €
Register Now
 
Image by Feliphe Schiarolli

Angebot für die Oberstufe

Ich biete Lerncoaching für Klassen der Oberstufe an. Das Programm kann am Nachmittag ausserhalb der Schulzeit in der Klasse durchgeführt werden. Es ist für Gruppen von 6-12 Schüler geeignet und wird in 5 Einheiten je 2 Stunden durchgeführt. Die Organisation übernimmt üblicher Weise die Klasse selbst, bzw. der Elternverein.

Preis auf Anfrage

 

KONTAKT

Lerchenfelder Gürtel 25/73, 1160 Wien

069918191717

 

Lerchenfelder Gürtel 25/73, 1160 Wien

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

©2021 Persönliches Erfolgs Coaching. Tobias Judmaier, MSc